Reviews

2019-11-16
I hired service to install a new bathroom in my basement which was a hefty job. They had to tear up the concrete, knock down some walls, and replace my water heater. They did a fantastic job and couldn't be happier with my new bathroom.
2019-10-15
What outstanding service I received today from Roy! Though my job was small I needed to reschedule, he returned me call promptly, with a new time. He called to advise he would be a little late and arrived at promised time. What more can I say, truely honest, prompt and friendly service. How nice to see. Will certainly be dealing with Service Force again on my Miele washing machine & dryer installation.
2019-09-11
Roy went well above and beyond the call of duty. It was a tricky job. His communication was outstanding. I would highly recommend him.
2019-08-30
Good plumbers can be hard to find but Roy and his team not only did a great job but they came the same day to make sure we had peace of mind. Highly recommend!!!
2019-07-29
Service Force did a great job installing a new booster pump in my home. Roy, the owner, came out for the initial inspection, diagnosed the issue, and kept me updated on the progress of ordering the new booster pump. He and his team were in and out in 45 minutes. They left no mess and the pump works great. Highly recommend them!
2019-07-26
Service Force did a great job! We had a new shower valve installed and replaced the main water service valve. The team was very efficient. If we ever need more plumbing work Roy and the Service Force team will be first on my list.
2019-06-28
Roy was recommended to me by a friend who had recently used him. I would call him again and I would recommend him. Roy came with his crew member Tucker. They arrived on time, they introduced themselves, they were generally pleasant and respectful. They communicated with me throughout the process. They couldn't find the leak at first and they were determined to check everything. I haven't had to call a plumber in ages so I don't know how they compare to others but I felt the price was bearable. Paying was easy - via credit card online. Also, the two jobs I called him out for were completed in under 2 hours.
2019-06-24
I own a General Contracting company and over the years, I have used numerous different Licensed plumbers to help us with our projects... all of which did good - but not great - work. THEN we found Roy and his team at Service Force and we have not looked back! Their service, their work and their prices are simply the best. I will continue to use Service Force for all our renovations because I know the job will get done on time and at the price they quoted.
2019-06-24
Roy and his team were great. After getting a much more expensive estimate from a national chain--Roy came in at a fair price and ultimately diagnosed the real issue/issues at hand. They stayed on schedule and left the house clean. I'd absolutely recommend Service Force and plan to in the future.
2019-05-16
I had called several services for a water heather replacement. Roy was the only one that gave me an honest opinion and which were the best options for me....without charging me a dime. He he did an excellent job !!! More than anything ..he is honest..and his professionalism , exactitude and attitude are priceless. Thank you !!!!
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking