Reviews

4.817
2019-11-16
5 out of 5
I hired service to install a new bathroom in my basement which was a hefty job. They had to tear up the concrete, knock down some walls, and replace my water heater. They did a fantastic job and couldn't be happier with my new bathroom.
2019-10-15
5 out of 5
What outstanding service I received today from Roy! Though my job was small I needed to reschedule, he returned me call promptly, with a new time. He called to advise he would be a little late and arrived at promised time. What more can I say, truely honest, prompt and friendly service. How nice to see. Will certainly be dealing with Service Force again on my Miele washing machine & dryer installation.
2019-09-11
5 out of 5
Roy went well above and beyond the call of duty. It was a tricky job. His communication was outstanding. I would highly recommend him.
2019-08-30
5 out of 5
Good plumbers can be hard to find but Roy and his team not only did a great job but they came the same day to make sure we had peace of mind. Highly recommend!!!
2019-07-29
5 out of 5
Service Force did a great job installing a new booster pump in my home. Roy, the owner, came out for the initial inspection, diagnosed the issue, and kept me updated on the progress of ordering the new booster pump. He and his team were in and out in 45 minutes. They left no mess and the pump works great. Highly recommend them!
2019-07-26
5 out of 5
Service Force did a great job! We had a new shower valve installed and replaced the main water service valve. The team was very efficient. If we ever need more plumbing work Roy and the Service Force team will be first on my list.
2019-06-28
5 out of 5
Roy was recommended to me by a friend who had recently used him. I would call him again and I would recommend him. Roy came with his crew member Tucker. They arrived on time, they introduced themselves, they were generally pleasant and respectful. They communicated with me throughout the process. They couldn't find the leak at first and they were determined to check everything. I haven't had to call a plumber in ages so I don't know how they compare to others but I felt the price was bearable. Paying was easy - via credit card online. Also, the two jobs I called him out for were completed in under 2 hours.
2019-06-24
5 out of 5
I own a General Contracting company and over the years, I have used numerous different Licensed plumbers to help us with our projects... all of which did good - but not great - work. THEN we found Roy and his team at Service Force and we have not looked back! Their service, their work and their prices are simply the best. I will continue to use Service Force for all our renovations because I know the job will get done on time and at the price they quoted.
2019-06-24
5 out of 5
Roy and his team were great. After getting a much more expensive estimate from a national chain--Roy came in at a fair price and ultimately diagnosed the real issue/issues at hand. They stayed on schedule and left the house clean. I'd absolutely recommend Service Force and plan to in the future.
2019-05-16
5 out of 5
I had called several services for a water heather replacement. Roy was the only one that gave me an honest opinion and which were the best options for me....without charging me a dime. He he did an excellent job !!! More than anything ..he is honest..and his professionalism , exactitude and attitude are priceless. Thank you !!!!
2019-02-22
5 out of 5
Roy and his guy were awesome! They got tied up at another job until 5 or 6 PM and still came out. They were super friendly and got us fixed up in no time. I highly recommend Service Force!
2019-02-05
5 out of 5
Roy and his crew were fantastic! They explained the issue with my pipes and worked to fix them without causing any additional issues and completely cleaned up after the job was done. They are professional, timely and dependable! I will definitely use him again!
2019-01-15
5 out of 5
They are awesome! Came through in a time of need and absolutely amazing guys to work with. I will recommend them to anyone! Thank you!!!!
2019-01-11
5 out of 5
These guys are great! Workmanship is top notch, they are very knowledgeable and friendly. On time, did not exceed the estimate and honest. I now have a plumber for life! I will recommend them to everyone.
2018-11-27
5 out of 5
I've been lucky enough to use Service Force both personally and professionally. They complete their work with an expertise not many plumbers show. Jobs are completed on time and on budget. They've completed all manner of work for my company ranging from valve changes to complete bathroom remodels. I'm happy to recommend them for all plumbing repairs!
2015-06-09
5 out of 5
Roy did a great job assessing & repaired our water line to the exterior hose bibb due to a frozen pipe breakage in the wall. I appreciate the fact that he...